OOPS!

So i realize I haven’t updated my blog in a very long time, and I definitely regret this now. I’ve played and finished so many games since my last post, which was about Undertale. (side note: maybe someday I’ll play Undertale again and try the other routes besides True Pacifist which I did for my first playthrough. But I like to focus on finishing games that are new to me since I’m so far behind, rather than replaying other ones! I’ve also been itching to play the Mass Effect trilogy again.)

Since my post about Undertale in February, I’ve finished

  • Gone Home
  • Firewatch
  • Borderlands 1
  • Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
  • (and I’m almost done with Borderlands 2, I just have some DLC to finish up!)
  • Never Alone

And I recently started playing Bioshock 1 as well! I have a lot of writing to catch up on if I decide to go back and talk about all the games I’ve completed, but I think I’d like to try. I waited too long and began to miss writing all my thoughts down, even though so few people ever see them! However, I also started to feel weird about coming back after so long. But tonight I decided to just go for it. You can expect to see more action from this blog in the near future! Also, feel free to watch me stream here.

 

Leave a Reply

