Happy Holidays!

I’ve been so busy with Christmas festivities that I didn’t have a chance to blog yesterday. I have played more Dragon Age: Awakenings so I need to update you all on that, but I’ll work on that and try to post it sometime this weekend. I did a lot, so it’s going to be a pretty long post!

I also got Pokemon Alpha Sapphire for Christmas, so I have another game to play! I won’t be blogging about it however since it’s not a game that I missed out on when I was younger.

I hope you’re all having as much fun this holiday season as me! Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

