Mass Effect, part 3

This post will contain spoilers.

I’m having a lot of fun immersing myself in the Mass Effect Universe. I spent a while longer in the Citadel, trying to find and scan all the Keepers. I finally managed to do so, and began exploring more of the universe.

I finally used the Galaxy Map to travel, and it looks beautiful. I didn’t really know where to go first, so I went to Noveria. I helped Opold the Hanar smuggle in some mysterious package. I originally wasn’t going to help it, but Anoleis was such a jerk to me I decided to help Opold to spite him.

Right now, I’m in the process of trying to help Lorik Qui’in. I successfully made it into his office, but I’m having a lot of trouble getting back out. Kaira Stirling catches me, and I keep getting killed by her in 1 hit. I’m too frustrated to keep trying right now, but hopefully I’ll be able to beat her soon.

One thought on “Mass Effect, part 3”

Leave a Reply

