Quick Update!

I received my refurbished Nintendo 3DS on Wednesday, and have been enjoying it since. Animal Crossing: Wild World looked amazing on it. I’m also looking forward to getting Animal Crossing: New Leaf and Pokemon X or Y for it. However, I’m not planning to write about those games here because I don’t think they are old enough to fit in with my theme of playing old games that I missed when I was younger. It will be hard to go back to my DS, but I’ll have to if I’m going to play Pokemon Fire Red.

I have played a little more Dragon Age, but not really enough to make an update on it. I plan to play a lot more this weekend, so I’m going to write a much longer update on my progress on Sunday. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

