Pokemon Black, part 8

After beating the dragon gym, I got a little lost. I knew I wasn’t ready to go challenge the Elite Four, but I didn’t know what else to do. So I started to go to Victory Road and then I was told about a strange storm happening on Route 7. Tornadus, one of the legendaries of the game, finally showed up! I chased him around the map for a while, then finally figured out how to get in front of him. Then I easily caught him using the Master Ball. 

I still need to figure out how to awaken Reshiram from the Light Stone as well as train up all of my Pokemon so that they’ll be ready to face the Elite Four!

Leave a Reply

