Pokemon Black, part 5

My party is now Swanna, Emboar, Arheops, Musharna, Excadrill, and Zebstrika. They’re a pretty formidable party! I finally beat the Driftveil City gym using Excadrill. I already beat the Mistralton gym too. It’s the flying gym, and was really easy with Zebstrika. After that, I got Surf and went back to collect items I couldn’t get before because there was water in the way. Now I’m going through Twist Mountain.

I also experienced the first change in seasons, so I started out in winter and now it’s spring!

Leave a Reply

